The Ordo Xenos needs you!

My Deathwatch recruitment drive carries on in earnest. Today I’ve been working on inducting an Intercessor Squad into the Watch & a minor head swap on a Blackshield for one of my Killteams…

A word of advice to any would be chop-shoppers, I recommend building the Dark Imperium Intercessors before chopping the pads off. It just gives you that little bit more purchase on them when carving them up as some of them are pretty solid. Once again this squad features some of the amazing shoulder pads from Master Crafted Miniatures.

The head swap for the Blackshield was something I couldn’t resist when I found a spare head from the Calas Typhon set in my bits box. Let none question the bravery of Brother Dodgy!

Leave a Reply

